The Southeastway Park Criterium was an exciting race with nonstop action! 2 riders (Iuliano/Peterson) broke away early, were joined 10 laps later by 2 riders (Young/Leibovitz) which added enough horsepower to lap a disorganized field. While the leaders were taking their lap a 3 man break took a flyer, spent 45 minutes chasing and eventually lapped the field. Winner: Eric Young-NUVO, 2nd Joe Chochola-IS Corp.