You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

Meet the NUVO Team

 

Editorial

 

Laura McPhee

Editor

lmcphee@nuvo.net

@theLauraMcPhee

 

Cavan McGinsie

Food+Drink Editor

cmcginsie@nuvo.net

@cavanrmcginsie

 

Brian Weiss

Engagement Editor

bweiss@nuvo.net

@bweiss14

 

Dan Grossman

Arts Editor

dgrossman@nuvo.net

@nuvoartsdan

 

Seth Johnson

Associate Editor

sjohnson@nuvo.net

 

Lisa Gauthier Mitchison

Copy Editor

lmitchison@nuvo.net

 

Ian McPhee

Soundcheck

ian@nuvo.net

 

Creative

 

Caitlin Bartnik

Production Systems Manager

cbartnik@nuvo.net

 

Haley Ward

Designer

hward@nuvo.net

   

Advertising

 

Vicki Knorr

Senior Account Executive

317-808-4612

vknorr@nuvo.net

 

Shannon Serra

Senior Account Executive

317-808-4608

sserra@nuvo.net

 

Jessie Davis

Account Executive

317-808-4613

jdavis@nuvo.net

 

Administration

 

Kevin McKinney

Publisher

kmckinney@nuvo.net

 

Kathy Flahavin

Business Manager

kflahavin@nuvo.net

 

Distribution

 

Dick Powell

Distribution Support and Courier

distribution@nuvo.net

 

Distributors: 

Mel Baird, Lawrence Casey, Jr., Bob Covert, Mike Floyd, Steve Reyes, Harold Smith, Bob Soots, Zach Miles, Terry Whitthorne and Ron Whitsit