You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

Meet the NUVO Team

 

Editorial


Laura McPhee, Editor

lmcphee@nuvo.net

 

Rob Burgess, News Editor

rburgess@nuvo.net 

 

Dan Grossman, Arts Editor

dgrossman@nuvo.net

 

Seth Johnson, Music Editor

sjohnson@nuvo.net

 

Creative & Production Department


Charlie Clark, Production Manager

cclark@nuvo.net

 

Mercer Suppiger, Graphic Designer

msuppiger@nuvo.net    

 

Ian McPhee, Web Admin

ian@nuvo.net

 

 

Advertising Sales


Trice Rice-Thompson, Sales Manager

317.778.9770 Cell
317.808.4608 Office 

triasthompson@nuvo.net@nuvo.net

 

Nathan Gonzalez, Account Executive

Office: 317.808.4603

Mobile: 317.765.431.6868

ngonzalez@nuvo.net

 

Administration


Kevin McKinney, Publisher

kmckinney@nuvo.net

 

Kathy Flahavin, Business Manager

kflahavin@nuvo.net

 

Distribution


Dick Powell, Distribution Support and Courier

distribution@nuvo.net

 

Distributors: 

Mel Baird, Jr., Bob Covert, Mike Floyd, Steve Reyes, Harold Smith,  Zach Miles, Stan Smith and Ron Whitsit

 

 

 

 

NUVO, Inc.

The fiercely independent voice of central Indiana. Indy’s largest alt-weekly.

In 1990, a small bunch of free-thinkers came to the conclusion that Indianapolis needed an independent voice — a voice designed, as one early editor put it, “to make trouble.” That concept matured into a mission statement that directs us “to empower intelligent, open-minded innovators through storytelling…NUVO is created by and for people who love our community, our culture and our environment.”

 

We cover everything Central Indiana cares about, from arts to food to music to social justice and environmental concerns, all in our own unique, irreverent and passionate manner. NUVO is available in print Wednesday's, in special guides five times a year, and online 24/7.

 

Our mission is simple: to empower intelligent, open-minded innovators through storytelling. As Indiana's largest independent alternative news organization, NUVO is created by and for people who love our community, our culture and our environment.

 

NUVO Newsmedia

NUVO Newsweekly and NUVO.net highlight Indy′s newsartsentertainment, musicfood and drink, and more by giving Central Indiana Hoosiers the low-down on everything good, bad and ugly happening in our shared home. Check out NUVO′s calendar for the most comprehensive list of things to do in Indianapolis. Follow NUVO on Twitter and like NUVO on Facebook for even more details about what′s going on in the Crossroads of America.

NUVO's Sustainable Offices

 

 

 

 

 

 

THINGS TO DO: