You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

Meet the NUVO Team

 

Editorial


Laura McPhee, Editor

lmcphee@nuvo.net

 

Rob Burgess, News Editor

rburgess@nuvo.net 

 

Dan Grossman, Arts Editor

dgrossman@nuvo.net

 

Seth Johnson, Music Editor

sjohnson@nuvo.net

 

Ian McPhee, Soundcheck

ian@nuvo.net

 

Creative & Production Department


Charlie Clark, Production Manager

cclark@nuvo.net

 

Haley Ward, Photographer & Advertising Designer

hward@nuvo.net

 

Mercer Suppiger, Graphic Designer

msuppiger@nuvo.net    

 

Advertising Sales


Trice Rice-Thompson, Sales Manager

317.778.9770 Cell
317.808.4608 Office 

triasthompson@nuvo.net@nuvo.net

 

Nathan Gonzalez, Account Executive

Office: 317.808.4603

Mobile: 317.765.431.6868

ngonzalez@nuvo.net

 

La' Tia Smith, Sales/Marketing Assistant

lsmith@nuvo.net

 

Administration


Kevin McKinney, Publisher

kmckinney@nuvo.net

 

Kathy Flahavin, Business Manager

kflahavin@nuvo.net

 

Distribution


Dick Powell, Distribution Support and Courier

distribution@nuvo.net

 

Distributors: 

Mel Baird, Jr., Bob Covert, Mike Floyd, Steve Reyes, Harold Smith,  Zach Miles, Stan Smith and Ron Whitsit