The Basement Kings: www.myspace.com/thebasementkingsone

Big Dave: www.myspace.com/biggdave317

Big Phil: www.rhymelifemusic.com

Boondoc’ Saints: www.myspace.com/theboondocsaints

Boss Beezy: www.myspace.com/bossbeezy317

The Bottom Line: www.myspace.com/tblrap

Brittany Street: www.myspace.com/itsbrittanystreet

Cleptoz: www.myspace.com/cleptoz

Cold Hearted: www.myspace.com/coldheartedonline

DaFilled: www.dafilled.com

DJ Cappin Kirk: www.myspace.com/cappinkirk

DJ Danger: www.myspace.com/fromjamrock

DJ Indiana Jones: www.myspace.com/ndjones

DJ Optimo: www.myspace.com/djoptimo1

DJ Paren: www.myspace.com/paren

DJ Paul Bunyon: www.myspace.com/djpaulbunyon  

DJ TopSpeed: www.myspace.com/djtopspeed

 

D Mac: www.werunitrecords.com

Dre Young: www.myspace.com/simpleliferecords

The Franchize: www.thefranchizemusic.com

Freeze: www.myspace.com/freezeulhmc

The Grind Family: www.myspace.com/thegrindfamilygi

Gueroloco:www.myspace.com/gueroloco

Hard Times: www.myspace.com/indhardtimes

Hoosya Boyz: www.myspace.com/hoosyaboyz

Jim E. Mac: www.myspace.com/jimemac317

Keylo G: www.myspace.com/mrunkut

LegAcey: www.myspace.com/legaceymusic

Mikado: www.myspace.com/mikado04

Mic Sol: www.myspace.com/micsol

Ms. Stress: www.myspace.com/msstressonline2

Mudkids: www.myspace.com/mudkids

Nalon: www.myspace.com/loc26 

Nappyville (Young True & Rokstar):www.myspace.com/nappyvilleusa

The Parker Brothaz: www.myspace.com/theparkerbrothaz 

Phil Durl: www.myspace.com/phildurl

The Philosophy: www.myspace.com/the1philosophy

Radamez: www.myspace.com/radamezcc

Ray E.: www.myspace.com/only1raye

Rhymefest: www.rhymefest.com

Shadow: www.myspace.com/sh4dowink

Son of Thought: www.myspace.com/sonofthoughtmusic

Sub-Surface: www.myspace.com/boomboxhiphop

Sub Xero: www.myspace.com/subxero1

The TrendSettas: www.myspace.com/trendsettamusic

Trillogy: www.myspace.com/trillogy

Twilight Sentinels: www.myspace.com/twilightsentinels

0
0
0
0
0

Recommended for you