Favorite
The long-standing, beloved Murat Theatre is home to numerous Broadway Across America shows and an eclectic bill of touring musicians and entertainers. Everyone from the Black Crowes to comedian Kathy Griffin has visited this grand location. An all-encompassing venue including the legendary Egyptian Room, which regularly hosts all-ages shows featuring up-and-coming national acts, as well as established bands.

Has this venue's information changed? Let us know - send an email to editors@nuvo.net or leave a comment below.

Restaurant Details

Features:

Related Free Stuff

Upcoming Events

  • Ms. Lauryn Hill (Jazz + Blues + R&B)

    • Tue., Dec. 13, 8 p.m. $22.50-101.50
  • The Nutcracker (Theater + Dance)

    • Fri., Dec. 16, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 17, 2-4 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 18, 3-5 p.m. $20-$80, Senior, Student & Child pricing available
    • Buy Tickets
  • Straight No Chaser (Jazz + Blues + R&B)

    • Dec. 21-23 Prices Vary.
  • Paw Patrol Live! Race To The Rescue (Theater + Dance)

    • Fri., Dec. 30, 10 a.m. & 6 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 31, 10 a.m. & 2 p.m. $20-58
  • The Sound of Music (Theater + Dance)

    • Tue., Jan. 10, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Jan. 11, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Jan. 12, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 13, 8 p.m. and Sat., Jan. 14, 2 & 8 p.m. Prices Vary.

See all upcoming events at Murat Theatre at Old National Centre »

Related Stories

Related Locations

Comments

Map

Nearby

This Week's Flyers

Around the Web

All contents copyright © 2016 NUVO Inc.
3951 N. Meridian St., Suite 200, Indianapolis, IN 46208
Website powered by Foundation