This is a past event.

Devour Downtown 

When: Mon., Jan. 24, Tue., Jan. 25, Wed., Jan. 26, Thu., Jan. 27, Fri., Jan. 28, Sat., Jan. 29, Sun., Jan. 30, Mon., Jan. 31, Tue., Feb. 1, Wed., Feb. 2, Thu., Feb. 3, Fri., Feb. 4, Sat., Feb. 5, Sun., Feb. 6, Mon., Feb. 7, Tue., Feb. 8 and Wed., Feb. 9 2011
Price: $30.
www.indyrestaurantweek.com/winterfest
Devour Downtown is back for its winter season and will be chasing away those cold, wintry blues by spicing up Indianapolis' culinary scene. Devour dinners have the opportunity to dine at the city's most talked about restaurants and savor special Winterfest menus featuring delicious three-course meals for only $30 per person. Participating restaurants cover 3 of Indy's Cultural Districts- Wholesale District, Mass Ave, and Fountain Square. *DUE TO WINTER STORM, DEVOUR DOWNTOWN EXTENDED THROUGH WEDS., FEB.9 - See website for details
If you are the organizer of this event and need to report a change or cancellation, please send a message reflecting this change to editors@nuvo.net

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Nearby

History

© 2014 NUVO | Website powered by Foundation