Meet the NUVO team: 

Creative

Will McCarty

Will McCarty

Senior Graphic Designer

wmccarty@nuvo.net

“Joey

Joey Smith

Events & Promotions Manager

(317) 808-4618

jsmith@nuvo.net

Haley Ward

Haley Ward

Designer

hward@nuvo.net

Advertising

James Pacovsky

James Pacovsky

Director of Sales

(317) 808-4614

jpacovsky@nuvo.net

David Searle

David Searle

Senior Account Executive

(317) 808-4607

dsearle@nuvo.net

“Jessie

Jessie Davis

Account Executive

(317) 808-4616

jdavis@nuvo.net

Vicki Knorr

Vicki Knorr

Senior Account Executive

(317) 808-4612

vknorr@nuvo.net

Casey Parmerlee

Casey Parmerlee

Account Executive

(317) 808-4613

cparmerlee@nuvo.net

Administration

Kevin McKinney

Kevin McKinney

Editor & Publisher

kmckinney@nuvo.net

Braden Nicholson

Braden Nicholson

General Manager

bnicholson@nuvo.net

Kathy Flahavin

Kathy Flahavin

Business Manager

kflahavin@nuvo.net

Distribution

Ryan McDuffee

Ryan McDuffee

Distribution Manager

rmcduffee@nuvo.net

Distribution Support

Dick Powell

Courier

Dick Powell

Distribution

Arthur Ahlfeldt, Mel Baird, Lawrence Casey, Jr., Bob Covert, Mike Floyd, Bill Henderson, Doug McClellan, Steve Reyes, Harold Smith, Bob Soots and Ron Whitsit

  • Staff for the Indianapolis independent news organization NUVO.

Today's Best Bets | All of today's events

This Week's Flyers

Around the Web

Keep in-the-know
on-the-fly

Sign up for Nuvo
E-Newsletters:

All contents copyright © 2016 NUVO Inc.
3951 N. Meridian St., Suite 200, Indianapolis, IN 46208
Website powered by Foundation