Advertise 

+ NUVO Logos
+ Preferred File Format
+ National Advertising

Mary Morgan

Director of Sales & Marketing

Mary Morgan
To advertise: national
Contact Mary: (p) 317.808.4614 (f) 317.254.2405 (e) mmorgan@nuvo.net


Lauren Guidotti

Marketing & Events Manager

Lauren Guidotti
Contact Lauren: (p) 317.808.4618 (f) 317.254.2405 (e) lguidotti@nuvo.net


Kate Harbridge

Event & Promotions Coordinator

Katie Harbridge
Contact Kate: (p) 317.808.4608 (f) 317.254.2405 (e) kharbridge@nuvo.net

Mary Morgan

Media Consultant

Katie Dowd
To advertise: Bars/nightclubs, Restaurants, Music Promoters, Liquor stores, Breweries, Wineries & Spirits
Contact Katie: (p) 317.808.4613 (f) 317.254.2405 (e) kdowd@nuvo.net



Nathan Dynak

Media Consultant

Nathan Dynak
To advertise: Arts, Music, Government, NFP, Special Events, Home Furnishings,
Music Retail, Books, Sporting Goods, Grocery Stores, or Pets
Contact Nathan: (p) 317.808.4612 (f) 317.254.2405 (e) ndynak@nuvo.net


Dave Searle

Media Consultant

Dave Searle
To advertise: Retail, Auto, Medical, Financial, Legal, Fitness or Beauty
Contact David: (p) 317.808.4607 (f) 317.254.2405 (e) dsearle@nuvo.net


Kelly Pardekooper

Accounts Manager

Kelly Pardekooper
To advertise: Classifieds, Employment, Real Estate, or Research Studies
Contact Kelly: (p) 317.808.4616 (f) 317.254.2405 (e) kpardek@nuvo.net


Marta Sanger

Accounts Manager

Marta Sanger
To advertise: Body, Mind & Spirit
Contact Marta: (p) 317.808.4515 (f) 317.254.2405 (e) msanger@nuvo.net

Feedback

Recent Comments


Reader Reviews

© 2014 NUVO | Website powered by Foundation